The TaxFree purchase (without VAT) is allowed on our website only for foreign customers living in countries outside the European Union.

In order to purchase without VAT it is necessary that the residential address and the shipping address of the goods are located outside the European Union.

The VAT rate of 22% is not applied to the TaxFree price.

We refer even to non-EU countries or European countries that DO NOT join the European Union, such as:

Andorra, Vatican CITY, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Principality of Monaco, Norway, San Marino, Switzerland.

Purchases made by customers residing within the European Union do not allow refunds under any circumstances.

In order to view the TaxFree prices it is necessary to register on the site or if already registered it is necessary to log-in. Obviously the country of destination entered in the address must be a non-EU country.

Below is the list of EU member countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Hungary.

The purchase takes place using the normal purchase procedure. To allow the system to recognize if the customer is entitled to the TaxFree purchase, it is necessary to register by entering the address data. In doing so, the system based on the country of residence will propose TaxFree prices or normal prices inclusive of VAT.

For all TaxFree purchases a regular electronic invoice is issued and a courtesy copy of the same is included in the package.